Sewing: Sprocket Pillow

While browsing around on Pinterest the other day I found a tutorial for these sweet pillows.  They are extremely fast and easy to make and I can see making at least one or two more.  The tutorial was very clear and simple and I loved that the pattern piece size allowed for easy use of scrap fabric.

I’m loving how pretty and bright the pillow turned out to be.  Seeing it on my chair makes me think of my stash, scheming a complimentary but different arrangement of similar fabrics.  I think that the mark of a good project is that you’re pleased to look at it frequently and inspired to try it again.  This pillow definitely fits the bill.

Pin It

One thought on “Sewing: Sprocket Pillow

Let me know what you think!

