Day 18 of 31 – 2128 Words

Breakfast!

Breakfast!

I set her in her seat and grabbed the camera because her clothes were so cute and when I turned around she'd spit all down the front.. Then 20 minutes later her diaper gave out and I had to change the whole thing.  Ah, babies.

I set her in her seat and grabbed the camera because her clothes were so cute and when I turned around she’d spit all down the front.. Then 20 minutes later her diaper gave out and I had to change the whole thing. Ah, babies.

We all have to be in the car early tomorrow morning, so I’m running around trying to gather everything needed for a morning out with two littles, so here’s a cheat post.  All alive and well enough here.

Glammed up home coffee, cheer for husband and Ascher in a race, donuts, Subway and (probably) a quick visit to my newest little niece tomorrow!

Need to pack, diapers, wipes, extra clothes, coats, water, snacks, map, camera, coffee….

Let me know what you think!

