Day 26 of 31 – Rearranging Pics

I was going to post these yesterday, but Wilona and I were both tired and grumpy, so we both went to bed before 9pm and I never finished.  I did, however, get 11 hours of sleep and Wilona got a 9(!!) hour stretch, which was lovely.  Gotta make that “more sleep” thing happen more often.

So, here, a day late, are pics of how our main room got moved around a bit.

Our new little office space…

The living room…

One thought on “Day 26 of 31 – Rearranging Pics

Let me know what you think!

