Day 28 of 31 – Snoozy

I was on the couch feeling gross most of the day, but feeling much better now.  Not much writing inspiration though, sorry folks.  I had a couple other paragraphs written, but I’ve been bashing it around a bit and I think it deserves a bit more than my sleepy head can give it right now, so I’ll work on it and give you a more worthy approximation of what I’m thinking later.

For now, here’s a pic of Ben and Ascher having a bedtime story.  :)

DSC07014

 

Let me know what you think!

