One of My New Favorite Things – Citrus Lane

I have such a fun company to tell you about today!  I found Citrus Lane through another blog about three months ago and I was hooked right away.  :)

In their own words –

At Citrus Lane, we’re passionate about finding the best products for kids and parents, and sharing them with you. With a subscription, you’ll receive a signature Citrus Lane box each month with four or more products selected especially for the age and stage of your child. You’ll discover new parenting solutions and trusted brands–all delivered right to your door! Daily Candy Kids calls Citrus Lane “…a brilliant new subscription service by moms, for moms,” and Project Nursery says we, “give busy moms access to great products without all the legwork.” Find out what all the buzz is about!

It is always so much fun to get a surprise, isn’t it?  Well, with Citrus Lane you can sign yourself and your child up for a fun box of surprises every month!  So far I have received three boxes from them and I have been delighted every time.  There is usually a mom-focused product(yummy lip gloss, a dishwasher small-items holder, a handprint saver) , an age appropriate toy(a ring stacker, a story book, a shape sorter, and a baby rattle)  and a couple things that are used by moms for kids(a great bib, a lunch box, a box of bandaids, a package of toy wipes, a fantastic all natural lotion).  Their products are all very high quality and more unique than something you’d find in your average store.

I gather up a couple things from our last boxes and Ascher could hardly stay away from them!

I gathered up a couple things from our last boxes and Ascher could hardly stay away from them!

On Christmas Eve they made me extra impressed with them as a company by sending me a page of products to choose one from to be added(free!) to my next box.  I chose a box of fun little 4 piece puzzles.  Ascher still needs a bit of help with them, but he’ll have them figured out soon.

When you sign up for a box you give them a couple details about your child and they’ll send you an age appropriate box.  But I have more than one child, you say, how will I ever choose who will get this marvelous surprise box?  Good news!  They make it easy-peasy to get on their site and change which child gets the next box!  Even if you don’t have little kids at home a single box or a subscription would make a great gift for any little kids in your life.

More good news!  If you sign up using any of the links in this post you get $10 off your first box!  And on top of that there is a code(today only!) for 15% off any box subscription service.  Just enter MLKDAY at the checkout.  I think that this means that one box would be just $11.25, and a month by month or a six-month service would be $17.85 per box with the first box being only $7.85.  Isn’t that great??

Thanks for reading!  I hope you love Citrus Lane as much as I do!

~~Disclosure ~~  This is not a sponsored post but when you sign up through my links I(at no cost to you) get a discount on my next box as well.  Win-win!
Let me know what you think!

